客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  南京富力萬達嘉華酒店 (Wanda Realm Nanjing)坐落于南京市江寧區商業核心地段,萬達廣場近在咫尺,出行便利。
  酒店配備兩百余間客房及套房,每間客房均配備溫馨舒適的“萬達嘉華之床”及“妙夢”系列可供選擇,為所有商旅賓客締造溫馨愜意的居停感受。
  3間風格迥異的餐廳包括美食匯全日餐廳、游宴一品淮揚中餐廳、大堂酒廊,為賓客提供難以忘懷的就餐體驗。酒店3樓擁有5間不同大小的會議室及1間占地1,000平米挑高9米的無柱大宴會廳,內含90平米LED視聽系統,是您商務洽談、社交活動的理想之選。
  5樓健身中心擁有一應俱全的休閑設施,專業室內恒溫泳池長25 米、寬8米,泳池地面鋪設地暖系統。健身房配備時尚先進的美國必確品牌健身器材,同時設有桑拿房、蒸氣浴和跳操房/瑜伽房,您可盡情于城市綠洲中舒展身心。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Wanda Realm Nanjing is located in the commercial core area of Jiangning District, Nanjing, with Wanda Plaza within easy reach.

The hotel is equipped with more than 200 rooms and suites, each room is equipped with the warm and comfortable 'Wanda Jiahua Bed' and 'Wonderful Dream' series to choose from, creating a cozy and comfortable living experience for all business travelers.

3 restaurants with different styles, including Gourmet All Day Dining, Huaiyang Chinese Restaurant and Lobby Lounge, provide guests with an unforgettable dining experience. The 3rd floor of the hotel has 5 conference rooms of different sizes and a pillar-less banquet hall covering an area of 1,000 square meters and a height of 9 meters. It contains a 90-square-meter LED audio-visual system, which is ideal for your business negotiations and social activities.

The fitness center on the 5th floor has a full range of leisure facilities. The professional indoor temperature-controlled swimming pool is 25 meters long and 8 meters wide. The floor heating system is laid on the pool floor. The gym is equipped with stylish and advanced American brand fitness equipment, as well as sauna, steam bath and aerobics / yoga room, you can relax in the oasis of the city.